Fort Bend Association of Parents for Academic Excellence
PACE
Your Subtitle text

Contact Us


    
Role Name Email
1 President Angie Hanan president@pacefortbend.org
2 Event Chair Jigisha Doshi
events@pacefortbend.org
3 Secretary Dena Scott secretary@pacefortbend.org
4 Treasurer Nadine Skinner treasurer@pacefortbend.org
5 Publicity Chair Hazel Dolar
marketing@pacefortbend.org
6 Webmaster Bhaumik Shroff webmaster@pacefortbend.org
7 At Large 1) Mayuri Kyatham
2) Cathy Nguyen
atlarge@pacefortbend.org
8 Prev president Nadine Skinner
prevpresident@pacefortbend.org



Contact Us

Please enter details and click on submit with your questions/comments.

Name:

Email:

School:

Comments or Questions:

Security Code: *
Please enter same number

 

Website Builder